Jean Marc Roirant

President European Civic Forum

Rosa Pérez Monclús

Resigned 31/07/2019 Culture Action Europe

Tanya Cox

Concord Europe

Gabriella Civico

Treasurer European Volunteer Centre



Brikena Xhomaqi

Lifelong Learning Platform

Yannis Vardakastanis

European Disability Forum

Milosh Ristovski

JEF Europe – Young European Federalists

Jorgo Riss

Green 10

Heather Roy


9 members of the CSE Europe Steering Committee were elected by the CSE General Assembly on 6 June 2019:

Jean Marc Roirant, European Civic Forum, Gabriella Civico, European Volunteer Centre, Milosh Ristovski, JEF Europe, Rosa Pérez Monclus, Culture Action Europe, Brikena Xhomaqi, Lifelong Learning Platform, Jorgo Riss, Green 10, Tanya Cox Concord Europe, Yannis Vardakastanis, European Disability Forum, Heather Roy, Eurodiaconia.

Rosa Pérez Monclus resigned on 31 July 2019. the vacancy will be replaced at the next ordinary Annual General Assembly in 2020.

The Steering Committee of 8 July 2019 elected Jean Marc Roirant as President and Gabriella Civico as Treasurer.

The CSE Steering Committee is elected until June 2021.